The 3K engine

They installed the engine yesterday and most probably going to continue today. Here are the latest pictures of my car. Sorry for the blurry images as I took this with my mobile phone’s camera. SUCK!

~ by M3CH4N1X on May 22, 2007.

6 Responses to “The 3K engine”

  1. I just bought a secondhand ke30 where can I get all the spare part?. Is there any 5 speed gearbox?

  2. mn mau cr enjin power pnya untk kE30

  3. Nice man, iv got a Ke30 2door there good cars!
    love the paintjob, im planing on painting mine black.
    dunno if your on there or not but you should check out http://www.rollaclub.com iv got my car on there, my names the same on that site
    cheers

  4. It is hello, a Japanese KE50 owner.
    Because English cannot talk, I use translation software.
    Because it is an old car, I have trouble with search for part in Japan.
    I misappropriate the part of cars such as AE86, KP61, KM51.

    http://vyworks.exblog.jp/

  5. I want turning my car.

  6. i want buy some new frond damper and grill toyota ke.30

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

